University of Delaware logo

Delaware Center for Teacher Education

Directory

Information about the DCTE faculty and staff members is provided in the table below. The phone and fax numbers for DCTE, including the four divisions within it, are:

  • DCTE – Phone: (302) 831-3000, Fax: (302) 831-3137
  • Alternative Routes to Certification – Phone: (302) 831-1100, Fax: (302) 831-3137
  • Education Resource Center – Phone: (302) 831-2335, Fax: (302) 831-8404
  • Office of Certification and Accreditation – Phone: (302) 831-3000, Fax: (302) 831-3137
  • Office of Clinical Studies – Phone: (302) 831-6778, Fax: (302) 831-3137

 

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kimberly Cavallio 302-831-6778 cavallio@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Office of Clinical Studies
Debbie Fetzer 302-831-1715 dmfetzer@udel.edu Clinical Coordinator, Masters Plus Certification Program
Laura Glass 302-831-1647 lglass@udel.edu Interim Director, Delaware Center For Teacher Education
Sue Gooden 302-831-6778 goodens@udel.edu Coordinator, School Library Media Course of Study/ARTC
Rob Grey 302-831-0212 rgrey@udel.edu Program Coordinator, Delaware Transition to Teaching Partnership
Frank Livoy 302-831-4598 livoy@udel.edu Associate Director, Alternative Routes to Teacher Certification
Christine McBride 302-831-8148 mcbride@udel.edu Associate Director, Education Resource Center
Jessica Peace 302-831-2617 jpeace@udel.edu Coteaching Facilitator and Clinical Educator
Carol Phipps 302-831-3562 phippsc@udel.edu Assistant Director, Office of Clinical Studies
Stephen E. Schwartz 302-855-1632 sschwart@udel.edu Assistant Coordinator, Alternative Routes to Teacher Education
Marjorie Trenary 302-831-1100 trenary@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Alternative Routes to Teacher Certification
Barbara VanDornick 302-831-3000 bvandorn@udel.edu Senior Associate Director, Office of Certification and Accreditation
Linda Zankowsky 302-831-1630 lzankow@udel.edu Associate Director, Office of Clinical Studies
Deborah Ziomek 302-831-2334 dziomek@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Office of Certification and Accreditation
  • 200 Academy Street · University of Delaware · Newark, DE 19716
    Phone: 302-831-3000
    Fax: 302-831-3137