Directory

Information about the DCTE faculty and staff members is provided in the table below. The phone and fax numbers for DCTE, including the four divisions within it, are:

  • DCTE – Phone: (302) 831-3000, Fax: (302) 831-3137
  • Alternative Routes to Certification – Phone: (302) 831-1100, Fax: (302) 831-3137
  • Education Resource Center – Phone: (302) 831-2335, Fax: (302) 831-8404
  • Office of Certification and Accreditation – Phone: (302) 831-3000, Fax: (302) 831-3137
  • Office of Clinical Studies – Phone: (302) 831-6778, Fax: (302) 831-3137

 

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Kimberly Cavallio 302-831-6778 cavallio@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Office of Clinical Studies
Sue Gooden 302-831-6778 goodens@udel.edu Coordinator, School Library Media Course of Study/ARTC
Christine Carrino Gorowara 302-831-6885 cargoro@udel.edu Senior Associate Director, Office of Certification and Accreditation
Rob Grey 302-831-0212 rgrey@udel.edu Program Coordinator, Delaware Transition to Teaching Partnership
Naima Hall 302-831-1715 naima@udel.edu Assistant Director, Office of Clinical Studies
Frank Livoy 302-831-4598 livoy@udel.edu Associate Director, Alternative Routes to Teacher Certification
Christine McBride 302-831-8148 mcbride@udel.edu Associate Director, Education Resource Center
Carol Phipps 302-831-3562 phippsc@udel.edu Assistant Director, Office of Clinical Studies
Stephen E. Schwartz 302-855-1632 sschwart@udel.edu Assistant Coordinator, Alternative Routes to Teacher Education
Elizabeth Soslau 302-831-1647 esoslau@udel.edu Interim Director
Marjorie Trenary 302-831-1100 trenary@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Alternative Routes to Teacher Certification
Alyssa Truszkowski 302-831-2617 atrusz@udel.edu Academic Advisor, Office of Certification and Accreditation
Deborah Ziomek 302-831-2334 dziomek@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Office of Certification and Accreditation